Are there 14 volumes of Tokyo Ghoul?

How many volumes are in Tokyo Ghoul in total?

Tokyo Ghoul is completed and consists of 14 tankōbon volumes released between February 17, 2012 and October 17, 2014. Viz Media released the English version from June 16, 2015 to August 15, 2017. Tokyo Ghoul is also being translated into German and French, respectively by Kazé Manga and Glénat.
Tokyo Ghoul by Sui Ishida is a Japanese manga set in an alternate reality Tokyo, Japan. The original series ran from September 8, 2011 to September 18, 2014, and consists of 14 volumes.

The Tokyo Ghoul Monster Editions are larger format editions that are exclusive to Barnes & Noble. There are five editions in total and they collect all 14 volumes of Tokyo Ghoul.Jul 22, 2022

A box set that includes all fourteen volumes of the original Tokyo Ghoul series. Includes an exclusive double-sided poster.

A box set that includes all 16 volumes of the original Tokyo Ghoul: re series, with an exclusive double-sided poster. The Commission of Counter Ghoul is the only organization...

The sixteenth and final volume of the manga Tokyo Ghoul:re.

Share this Post:
Recent Posts
Is Sword Art Online Alicization war of underworld over?
Read More
Can Pucci move in stopped time?
Read More
Is Neon Genesis Evangelion 3.0 1.0 a sequel?
Read More
Is shirou a puppet in Heaven's Feel?
Read More
Is Moegi a sensei?
Read More